Reflection

3 responses

  1. Very nice work – I really like this photograph!

    September 12, 2011 at 1:22 pm

  2. Thanks Graham, I wish the water was a bit cleaner but I suppose you can’t have everything! It was a lucky moment, the sun was hitting the glass and water just right, I’m glad I was there to capture it.

    BTW, feel free to offer critiques, let me know if you would have done something differently or ways I can improve. I love all the positive feedback I get (of course!) but would also love to hear other people’s opinions on how I can improve. I’ve quite enjoyed your work and would love to hear some suggestions from you.

    September 13, 2011 at 5:35 am

  3. lifewith4cats

    ghost fish

    September 15, 2011 at 10:18 pm

Oh really? Tell me more....

