Which Way?

5 responses

  1. Like this shot, really nice b/w and great exposure.

    October 20, 2011 at 1:56 pm

    • Thanks! I’ve been trying more b&w and in particular, night shots. So far I’m about ready to put my head through a brick wall but every now and again I surprise myself!

      October 22, 2011 at 4:10 am

  2. This is a great shot!

    October 22, 2011 at 11:08 am

  3. Hey, that’s where I was seriously lost the last time I was in Chicago. :)

    October 24, 2011 at 8:27 am

  4. That would be at the intersection of Broadway and Leland. *grin*

    October 27, 2011 at 9:57 pm

Oh really? Tell me more....

