Danger!

Danger!  Danger Will Robinson!

 

I’ve finally gotten around to going through my Drag Queens in Gary shoot for the second review.  I took so many photos in one day, reviewed them once, dumped the really bad ones and posted the ones I liked on first viewing.  After that I’ve been avoiding them like the plague since I pretty much hated everything I took.  I could have done better, much better.  Tons better.

My only excuse was I had just gotten my DSLR and had no idea how to use it, so while my models and location were just FABULOUS DARLING, my skills were not.  Still, on second review (at long last)   I find that I don’t hate everything as much as I thought I did.

So brace yourselves for Round Two of the Misadventures of Misty and Ivana!

One response

  1. They’re all great but this I just love. What a great shot.

    December 8, 2011 at 1:11 pm

Oh really? Tell me more....

