Rained In

 

Sundays are meant for adventure, not rain.  So when our plans to go out wandering were thwarted by cold, wind and rain Tabula Rasa and I decided to stay in.  I wandered over to his place for the purpose of general hanging out and going over some computer stuff but I brought a little surprise with me.  I wasn’t going to not use my camera today, I had been planning all week on taking pictures of something so we were going to pictures, damn it!

Tabula Rasa gave me a long suffering sigh and that look that tells me I’d be insufferable if we were not friends when I explained why I brought my gear over.  Then he went along with it, like a good friend does.

So here is my contribution to the Ponies, Still Life, Cat collection.  We’ll start with the still life, bookshelf plus.

bookshelf

 

Next we have the education of My Little Ponies.

pony education

And last Fermi the Cat.

fermi1

2 responses

  1. tabularasa88

    You win this round! But you haven’t seen the last of me!

    February 11, 2013 at 10:09 pm

  2. I think we tied on the still life and ponies. I only “win” because I have far more experience photographing cats and don’t photograph them like I would a building. BWHAHAHAHAHAHA.

    Would like to issue the next photo challenge then?

    February 13, 2013 at 8:04 am

Oh really? Tell me more....

