Things to Come

Hope everyone had a good holiday!

Part of mine was spent planning for this Sunday, we’ve got a bigger than usual project planned that may take a little time to see it come to fruition but it is going to be hilariously fun in execution, even if the final result isn’t as good as I think it will be.

Yes, I’m being a tease because I’m not going to tell you exactly what is up.  I am however going to give you a bit of hint as to what cockamamie scheme we’ve concocted.  Wish us luck!

HINT:

This is CHAIR 2chair 2

2 responses

  1. Alex

    Love the mural, it almost looks like it is in a frame.

    September 5, 2013 at 6:33 pm

    • That is a tiny portion of it, I’m considering trying to get more of it in another shot while we’re there on Sunday. It is a pretty cool mural, I’m sad that someone defaced it.

      September 5, 2013 at 9:26 pm

Oh really? Tell me more....

