Collaboration

Everything in life is a collaboration, some are just a little more agreeable than others.  In this case Tabula Rasa took an HDR series and I processed it.collaboration

 

This Sunday was quite the trip, and I came home in the filthiest condition I’ve been in since I was a child.   We only hit one location, and it was a repeat at that, but we spent a good 6 hours there and completed a large portion of our little project.  We’re not near finished on it but I’ll give you a little hint.

beckman 362_3_4_5_fused

One response

  1. tabularasa88

    The locker room shot came out not bad for a quickie at the end of our day.

    September 10, 2013 at 7:01 pm

Oh really? Tell me more....

