Dumpster Bandit

Things have been a little quiet around here, haven’t they?  The project is almost done, so you guys will have that to look forward to some time soon.  This weekend was a bit of a bust as it rained all day Sunday.  I was stuck in a conference for work (well stuck makes it sound unpleasant, I actually had a good time and learned a lot.)  Tabula Rasa, Bent Bottle and The Spaniard were supposed to scout a couple of new locations, but I’ve heard no word yet.

I did get a little camera time on Sunday night after the rain finally quit.  I found that dead cicada on my back porch among other things.  I also met up with a very surly dumpster bandit while walking the dog.

the locals 005

3 responses

  1. Why are they so cute!

    September 18, 2013 at 11:00 pm

    • So that we’ll find their antics adorable rather than annoying. I love racoons.

      September 18, 2013 at 11:56 pm

      • That makes sense.

        September 19, 2013 at 9:30 am

Oh really? Tell me more....

