Another Hall!

arch

I’m not sure Tabula Rasa and I will ever get tired of doing this, so I’m going to promise this is my last photo of a hall way in Packard for a long while.  Given the current dispute over the ownership of the building there is a very slim chance we yet visit it a third time, so I’m not going to say never.  Sunday will find us out in search of new locations so it is very possible this blog will stop being “Packard the Unending” shortly.  To that though, I will make no promises.

3 responses

  1. This is gorgeous.

    March 14, 2014 at 10:22 pm

    • Yeah, it turned out a lot better than I thought it would when I took it. funny how it usually works out that way, right?

      March 15, 2014 at 6:15 pm

  2. Captured a lot of detail in the frame, looks great!

    March 16, 2014 at 5:49 pm

Oh really? Tell me more....

