Image

Step Up, Step Down

doorway

5 responses

  1. Love your photos! I shared your link on my blog Copy Cat Content.

    March 30, 2014 at 6:59 pm

  2. A return to St. Louis. eh? Well, these are very good. However you’ve honed your HDR techniques, keep it up.

    March 30, 2014 at 8:17 pm

    • Yeah, I figured I’d take a look through my St. Louis pics and see what I missed the first time.
      I’ve been having some fun tweaking my HDR technique, hopefully I’ll be able to fix some previous mistakes.

      March 30, 2014 at 8:24 pm

Oh really? Tell me more....

