Image

Not Detroit

not detroit

5 responses

  1. Apparently, all it takes for you to start posting lots of interesting stuff is for me to be out of the country. I know when I’m not wanted *sniff*

    May 15, 2014 at 7:26 pm

    • You were with me when I took this.

      May 15, 2014 at 10:16 pm

      • I know you are going through your old stuff, but these are really good.

        May 16, 2014 at 7:40 am

      • Thanks, they’ve been lurking while I debated if they were good enough.

        May 17, 2014 at 10:16 am

  2. Another great shot, IP. The post title reminds me of the last line in this hilariously amazing hastily made tourism video :D http://youtu.be/oZzgAjjuqZM

    May 20, 2014 at 8:30 pm

Oh really? Tell me more....

