No Entry

bricked over

 

As some of you may have gathered from Tabulua Rasa’s previous comments he and I recently took a little road trip out to Cleveland to see what we could see.  While it was not the most productive trip for me, photographically speaking, I’ve managed to cobble together an image here and there such as this chance discovery I made while we were driving around a very not abandoned neighborhood.

I’m always a little sad to see a door or window bricked over and in this case we have a still active building that, while not the prettiest industrial brick beast, still had a couple of flourishes and charms as well as the scars where details were removed.

 

Oh really? Tell me more....

