Image

Unmoving

green lines red circle

6 responses

  1. You win this one, too.

    October 28, 2014 at 8:30 pm

    • Heh, I’m just glad you recognize it

      October 31, 2014 at 10:03 pm

      • I shot this thing for 10 minutes and got nothing worth showing. But I was trying for the big wide shot, when tighter was clearly the way to go.

        October 31, 2014 at 10:06 pm

      • Just makin’ do with what I have. I’m just glad it worked.

        November 1, 2014 at 10:48 pm

      • Constraint can be a muse in itself.

        November 1, 2014 at 10:50 pm

  2. Great color, texture, and lighting!

    November 15, 2014 at 7:39 pm

Oh really? Tell me more....

