Dust Bunny

If city skylines are Tabula Rasa’s guilty pleasure then kittens are mine.  I have the good luck of getting to occasionally have a fuzzy ball of needle teeth and claws bounding about my home driving my older cats up a wall.

dust bunny blg25

My latest tiny cat was dubbed Dust Bunny, she was rescued from under a front porch by the local police after her mother was struck by a car.  They did not find any other kittens and given her behavior I suspect she really was an only kitten.

No kitten bites as much as an only kitten.

dust bunny blg08

She has already gone to her new home where she has another kitten to chew on, instead of my feet.  But she was quite possibly the cutest kitten I’ve ever fostered.

dust bunny blg

 

4 responses

  1. I will reluctantly admit this is the cutest thing ever. I think I need an insulin shot. However, I will point out that skylines don’t bite you while you sleep.

    November 10, 2014 at 7:03 pm

    • Nope, skylines are just full of things that will bite you while you sleep!

      November 10, 2014 at 9:16 pm

  2. juniorbbq

    So sweet, my teeth are beginning to rot.

    November 10, 2014 at 9:23 pm

  3. Oh my… So cute!

    November 15, 2014 at 7:33 pm

Oh really? Tell me more....

